15.3 C

AITC declares 2nd list of 3 names for Meghalaya Assembly polls

Must read

Shillong, Jan 25: The All India Trinamool Congress (AITC) on Wednesday announced its second list of candidates for the 2023 Assembly elections in Meghalaya.


The list contains 3 names: Robinus Syngkon from Raliang, Longsing Bey – Nongpoh, Stepbourne Kupar Ryndem – Mawlai.

More articles


Latest article