18.6 C
- Advertisement -


Duleep Trophy

Duleep Trophy 2023: 3 Meghalaya cricketers selected in North East zone squad

The Duleep Trophy started in 1961-62, it is one of the major events in the Board of Control for cricket's (BCCI) domestic calendar.

15-member NE Zone squad announced for Duleep Trophy, Nagaland’s R. Jonathan to lead the side

Duleep Trophy, a major tournament in BCCI calendar, is played among the six zones of BCCI. This tournament, which started in 1961-62 with 5 zones, is now played among 6 zones with addition of NE Zone from 2019-20.

Latest news

- Advertisement -