38 C
- Advertisement -


Bharatiya Janta Party

133 candidates in fray for 50 assembly in constituencies in Arunachal Pradesh

A total of 133 candidates are in the fray for the 50 assembly constituencies in Arunachal Pradesh.

BJP Sikkim a•doko saksan susagen

Gangtok, March 23: Re•baenggipa Lok Sabha Election-o Bharatiya Janta Party (BJP) darang baksa Baakrimgija dolsan ong•e susagen. Battanggimin 2019 bilsio BJP aro Sikkim Krantikari Morcha...

Snippets | Lok Sabha election updates | March 20

Prime Minister Narendra Modi hit the campaign trail in Tamil Nadu on Tuesday with a double takedown of Congress and DMK, calling them "two sides of the same coin" and wondering why they "insult" Hinduism at every opportunity but choose not to say anything about other religions.

BJP announces candidates for all 60 Legislative Assembly seats in Arunachal Pradesh

Chief minister Pema Khandu will be contesting from Mukto seat while Deputy chief minister Chowna Mein will be contesting from Chowkham.

Latest news

- Advertisement -