33 C
- Advertisement -



Fresh Polls Scheduled for 11 districts in Manipur

Imphal, April 20: The Election Commission of India has declared the poll taken on April 19, at 11 polling stations in 1-Inner Manipur Parliamentary...

Meghalaya Polls:3 bajimango Baghamara-o pu•ongiparang 72 % aro Mahendraganj-o 76 % gapa

Tura, April 19: 60-Baghmara assembly constituency-o pu•ongiparang 3 bajimango 72 percent mang gapa. Pringni 7 aro 9 bajirangni dolo, pu•ongiparang 16 percent-rangsan ong•aiachim, indake...

First phase polling: Check out prominent candidates from Northeast

Out of 543 parliamentary constituencies, 102 constituencies will go for polling on April 19. The eight States of Northeast have 25 seats, of which 16 will go for polling tomorrow.

Latest news

- Advertisement -