34.8 C
- Advertisement -


Bindu Debnath

Oath-taking of newly elected BJP MLAs held in Tripura Assembly

The oath of office was administered by Assembly Speaker Biswabandhu Sen in the presence of Chief Minister Dr. Manik Saha, members of the cabinet, Agartala Mayor Dipak Majumder, and senior officials.

Latest news

- Advertisement -