34.5 C
- Advertisement -


Mizoram Elections

ZPM secures landslide victory in Mizoram Assembly polls 2023, wins 27 seats

The Mizo National Front (MNF) led by Chief Minister Zoramthanga, had won 7 seats and was leading in 3 more.

Mizoram CM Zoramthanga loses Aizawl East I seat to ZPM’s Lalthansanga

Aizwal, Dec 4: Mizoram Chief Minister Zoramthanga lost Aizawl East I seat to ZPM candidate Lalthansanga. The counting of votes for 40 Assembly...

Mizoram Elections: Priyanka, Ramesh, Tharoor to campaign for Congress candidates in poll-bond state

Talking to media persons, Mizoram Congress media cell chairman Lalremruata Renthlei said that Priyanka Gandhi Vadra and Shashi Tharoor are likely to visit the Mizo National Front (MNF)-ruled state to intensify the party campaign on November 3 and 4.

Latest news

- Advertisement -