26.4 C
- Advertisement -


2024 Lok Sabha Election

WATCH| Voters in Kangpokpi Manipur abstain from voting in Lok Sabha polls

Find latest news from every corner of Northeast India at hubnetwork.in, your online source for breaking news, video coverage. Also, Follow us on- Twitter-twitter.com/nemediahub Youtube channel- www.youtube.com/@NortheastMediaHub2020 Instagram- www.instagram.com/ne_media_hub

Manipur: Kangpokpi Lok Sabha Election-ni skanggipa bako voter-rang vote on•na jechaka

Imphal, April 20: Mijalo ong•atanggipa LS election-ni skanggipa bako Manipur-ni Kangpokpi a•jani manderang vote on•na re•angtokjaha. Damgittam assembly constituency chongmotan 46-Saikul, 50-Kangpokpi aro 51-Saitu-rangni bang•bata...

2-Tura Parliamentary Constituency-o pu•ongiparang gimik gimang 81.37% gapa

Tura, Apr 20: A•song gimikni dam 101 gipin constituency-rang baksa Tura Parliamentary Constituency-o pu•onaniba Sukrobar salo matchotangaha. Indake, Tura Parliamentary Constituency-o dam 5 a•jarango...

Overall 81.37 percentage votes polled for 2-Tura parliamentary constituency | Details

The Election Commission of India disclosed the voter turnout percentages for the constituencies of Garo Hills region of Meghalaya for the Lok Sabha General Election held on Friday.

Voters in Kangpokpi Manipur abstain from voting in Lok Sabha polls

The residents of Manipur's Kangpokpi district refrained from exercising their democratic right during the first phase of Lok Sabha elections held on Friday.

Polling for Tura Lok Sabha seat touches 76 percent, a drop of 5 percent from 2019

The voting percentage for Tura Lok Sabha seat crossed the 76 percent mark by the time polls closed on April 19th evening which is a drop of 5 percent in comparison to the last Lok Sabha elections that took place in 2019 when Agatha K Sangma of the NPP trounced Mukul Sangma of the Congress by a margin of 64,000 votes in which polling was 81.38 percent.

Braving rains in Arunachal Pradesh 66 % voters turnout for Lok Sabha, 67 % for assembly polls

Due to slow process of vote casting in several polling stations in East Siang district of Arunachal Pradesh, the voting may continue upto midnight.

BJP candidate Bijuli Kalita Medhi files nomination from Guwahati Lok Sabha seat

BJP candidate from Guwahati parliamentary constituency Bijuli Kalita Medhi submitted her nomination papers before the Kamrup district commissioner after a mega roadshow on Friday.

Meghalaya witnesses active participation from elderly voters across the state

10,000 plus elderly voters in the state reaffirms inclusivity in democratic participation in the state.

Meghalaya a•doko third-gender saksa pu•ona

Shillong, Apr 19: A•doko Lok Sabha Election-na pu•onanio, chu•gimik sak 22,17,100 voter-rangoni, sak 3 third gender ba an•tangtangko me•a ba me•chik ine changijagipa manderangba...

Latest news

- Advertisement -