25.7 C
- Advertisement -



Draft Electoral Rolls 2023 notified for Nartiang, Jowai, Raliang and Mowkaiaw

The Draft Electoral Rolls of Special Summary Revision (SSR) for the four constituencies 1- Nartiang, 2- Jowai, 3- Raliang and 4- Mowkaiaw with reference to 01.01.2024 as qualifying date have been published and were distributed on Friday by Deputy Commissioner B.S Sohliya to political representatives in the conference Hall of the office of Deputy Commissioner, West Jaintia Hills District.

Latest news

- Advertisement -