26.4 C
- Advertisement -


Mizoram Election Results 2023

ZPM secures landslide victory in Mizoram Assembly polls 2023, wins 27 seats

The Mizo National Front (MNF) led by Chief Minister Zoramthanga, had won 7 seats and was leading in 3 more.

Mizoram CM Zoramthanga loses Aizawl East I seat to ZPM’s Lalthansanga

Aizwal, Dec 4: Mizoram Chief Minister Zoramthanga lost Aizawl East I seat to ZPM candidate Lalthansanga. The counting of votes for 40 Assembly...

Latest news

- Advertisement -