29.6 C
- Advertisement -


Arunachal Assembly polls

Arunachal Pradeshni dam 10 biaprango BJP susapagipa gri chea

Itanagar, March 30: Arunachal Pradeshni dam 60 donggipa assembly constituencyrangoni dam 10-o BJP uamangko susagipa gri cheaha. Chief Minister Pema Khandu aro Deputy Chief...

Congress announces first list for Arunachal Assembly polls, Ex-CM Nabam Tuki name missing

The first list of 34 names for the Arunachal Pradesh assembly elections has been released by the Congress with the name of former chief minister Nabam Tuki, who is also the sitting MLA of Sagalee constituency, not featuring in the list as the grand old party reportedly plans to field their veteran leader against sitting BJP MP and union minister for Earth Sciences Kiren Rijiju in the Arunachal West Lok Sabha seat.

Latest news

- Advertisement -